产品
 
零售业

通过集成百万像素网络摄像机, NVS, 和智能软件, 文华IP视频解决方案可以帮助几乎任何规模的零售商提高销售和运营效率

-POS 监控

-预防小偷

银行监控

文华IP视频解决方案能帮助银行为客户,柜员和其他工作人员创建一个安全的环境,并通过提供工业级的高清视频解决方案来监控出纳柜台,远程自动柜员机地点以及其他重要场所, 进而减少欺诈以及保全现金和银行其他资产 .

医院监控

对医院来说医院安全是一个独特的挑战,由于到医院的人多且杂既有患者,工作人员,供应商,医生, 也有其他拜访者, 并且监控的范围大而广. 文华基于IP的远程视频监控系统革新了医院和医疗机构保护他们的病人,工作人员,财产的方式

宾馆监控

当提及安全问题,酒店面临着一个非常不同的挑战,宽敞的接待区,现场停车场,货物入口,多层楼,漫长的走廊,酒吧和餐馆,以及越来越多的会议设施。 文华基于工业级的有线或无线的IP视频监控解决方案可以帮助酒店保护其员工和顾客的安全。

校园监控

具备良好的可扩展性,文华IP视频解决方案可以确保多种不同类型的地点从周边及停车场到大型多校区建设的安全。该系统能够管理数以千计的摄像机,并且用户可以现场监视任何地方活动.

2009-2011 © 文华技术有限公司   版权所有.
TEL: +86-755-83221582   +86-755-89356339
FAX: +86-755-84169855
Email:sales@wenhua-tech.com
深圳市宝安区13区252号B栋2楼

Products
 
Retail

Wenhua IP video solution can help retailers of virtually any size leverage video to increase sales and operational efficiency by integrating magapixel IP Camera and/or NVS as well as smart software to do

-POS monitoring

-An extra pair of eyes on shoplifters

Banking

Wenhua IP video solution can help banking to create a safe environment for customers, tellers, and other staff and to reduce fraud and secure cash and other bank assets by providing industrial level video solution monitoring cashier's counters and remote ATM locations as well as other important sites.

Healthcare

Hospital security is a unique challenge when you consider the variety of people who visit the healthcare facility–patients, staff, vendors, physicians and visitors. On top of that, consider the difficulty of monitoring many different rooms, high-value equipment, accessibility to drugs, several buildings and ease-of-movement around the building and premises. Wenhua IP-based remote video surveillance and monitoring is revolutionizing the way hospitals and healthcare organizations protect their patients, staff, property and reputation.

Hotel

When come to security, Hotels present a very diverse challenge, with large inviting reception areas easily accessible to the public, on-site car parking, goods entrances, multiple floors, lengthy hallways, bars and restaurants and, increasingly, convention facilities. Wenhua IP-based video surveillance and monitoring solution based on industrial level wired or wireless products can help hotels to keep their staff and customers safe and secure.

Campus

With excellent scalability, Wenhua IP video solution can secure many different types of locations, from perimeters and parking lots to large multi-building campuses. The system can manages thousands of cameras and enables you to monitor activity anywhere that impacts security and operational efficiency.

2009-2011 © Wenhua Technology Co., Ltd.   All Rights Reserved.
TEL: +86-755-83221582   +86-755-89356339
FAX: +86-755-84169855
Email:sales@wenhua-tech.com
Address: Floor 2, Building B, No.252, 13 Area, Baoan District, Shenzhen, China